Zentrale
Tel. 07131 20392-0
Fax 07131 20392-29
info@ttt-filmservice.de

Bürozeiten

Montag - Donnerstag 8:00 Uhr - 17:30 Uhr
Freitag 8:00 Uhr - 16:30 Uhr

Lager
Tel. 06237 9165129

lager@ttt-filmservice.de

 

   

Markus Quinger
Geschäftsführer
Tel. 07131 20392-0
markus.quinger@ttt-filmservice.de

 
   
Jürgen Westenberger
Außendienst
juergen.westenberger@ttt-filmservice.de
 
   
Jaqueline Schneider
Innendienst Onlineplattformen 
Tel. 07131 20392-16
jaqueline.schneider@ttt-filmservice.de
 
   
Cindy Jonak-Szabo  
Einkauf
Tel. 07131 20392-13
cindy.jonak@ttt-filmservice.de
 
   
Sybille Burtscher 
Innendienstleitung
Tel. 07131 20392-11
sybille.burtscher@ttt-filmservice.de
 
   
Christopher Bruckner
Junior Online Sales Manager
Tel. 07131 20392-12
christopher.bruckner@ttt-filmservice.de